The series:Introductions

Introductions (Free for download)

First Days

Friends vs. Family

Forgiveness and Permission

Drop of Doubt

Push and Shove

House of Korba

Touch of Mischief – A Ghost Bird Series Halloween Short Story

Sound of Snowfall – A Ghost Bird Series Winter Short Story

The Other Side of Envy

The Healing Power of Sugar

First Kiss

Black and Green (late 2016)

Books 12 – 20 + (to come)

If you’re new to the series, you may want to buy the bundles–four books together at a reduced cost. Check the Omnibus page for details.

Also, check out Meeting Sang – the boys’ POV stories that run concurrently with Introductions.

Cheat Sheets have moved to the Goodies and Giveaway page.