Book List

This page contains the reading order for all series.

Need buy links?


The Ghost Bird Series – Young Adult Romance 

  1. Introductions
  2. First Days
  3. Friends vs. Family
  4. Forgiveness and Permission
  5. Drop of Doubt
  6. Push and Shove
  7. House of Korba
  8. The Other Side of Envy
  9. The Healing Power of Sugar
  10. First Kiss
  11. Black and Green
  12. Love’s Cruel Redemption
  13. Unsung Requiem (coming soon)
  14. ??? (Books 13 and beyond to be announced)

Also: Touch of Mischief (Halloween Short read after House of Korba) and Sound of Snowfall (Winter Short, spoiler chapter for First Kiss)

Catching up? Check the Omnibus page for bundles at reduced prices.

Meeting Sang is a companion miniseries featuring a boys’ POV version of Introductions.

The Scarab Beetle Series – New Adult Romance 

(You don’t need to read the Ghost Bird series to read this one.)

  1. Thief
  2. Liar
  3. Fake
  4. Accessory
  5. Hoax
  6. Tempest (December 2019)

Catching up? Check the Omnibus page for bundles at reduced prices.

Other Books

Charleston’s Leading Ladies – Evelyn (Book 1)

Girl in the Bearskin  (book 6 of the Once Upon a Harem series)

Favored (Now available in full))

Melody (Single Title – formerly Spice God)

Chronological Reading Order (by Release Date)

Smoking Gun (Not recommended, needs revisions but if you REALLY need to read books in order, like me. ;))

Melody (formerly Spice God)


First Days

Friends vs. Family

Forgiveness and Permission

Drop of Doubt


Push and Shove


House of Korba

Touch of Mischief


The Other Side of Envy


The Healing Power of Sugar

First Kiss

Meeting Sang: Kota


Meeting Sang: Victor

Favored (Mini-Series starter)

Black and Green

Meeting Sang: Silas

Love’s Cruel Redemption

Favored (full novel)

Girl in the Bearskin

Evelyn (Charleston’s Leading Ladies Book 1)


Celeste (was Smoking Gun, edited and now book 2 of Charleston’s Leading Ladies)

Unsung Requiem